home finding help about us work of the coalition news and events contact us F.A.Q.'s
overview health legal capital courtwatch joint dignity members faith business victim public

Legal System Task Force Members

Legal System Task Force Members

Deputy Chief John Rockwell, Chair
Columbus Division of Police

Lesley Ashworth
People and Animal Welfare Society of Central Ohio

Angela Canepa
Franklin County Prosecutor's Office

Bern Dempsey
The Legal Aid Society of Columbus

Marla Dolchin
Public Defenders Office

Judge James Green
Franklin County Municipal Court

Timothy Harildstad
McNamara Law Office

Gail Heller
CHOICES eliminating domestic violence

Vicky Hoffman
Franklin County Clerk of Courts

Atiba Jones
Franklin County Common Pleas Court

Marya Kolman
Franklin County Domestic Court - Mediation Services

Lorie McCaughan
Capital University Law School

Chief Steve Martin
Franklin County Sheriff's Office

Michael Mentel
Columbus City Council

Roberta Mitchell
Capital University Law School

Anne Murray
Columbus City Prosecutor's Office

Nancy Neylon
Ohio Domestic Violence Network

Rick Pfeiffer
Columbus City Attorney

John Saros
Franklin County Children Services

Kathi Schear
The Legal Aid Society of Columbus

Kevin C. Shannon
Law Director, Village of Groveport

      © 2009, Columbus Coalition Against Family Violence Home | Finding Help | About Us | Work of the Coalition | News + Events | Contact Us | FAQs | Privacy